(Artwork/Tracklist) Mike WiLL Made It “Ransom 2”

Hitmaker Mike WiLL Made It unveils the official artwork and tracklisting for his highly-anticipated Ransom 2 project — dropping 3/24.

Pre-order by clicking the iTunes button below.

1. On the Come Up (feat. Big Sean)
2. W Y O (What You On) [feat. Young Thug]
3. Hasselhoff (feat. Lil Yachty)
4. Gucci On My (feat. 21 Savage, YG & Migos)
5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) [feat. Fortune]
6. Perfect Pint (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd)
7. Razzle Dazzle (feat. Future)
8. Bars of Soap (feat. Swae Lee)
9. Burnin (feat. Andrea)
10. Y’all Ain’t Ready (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Aries (YuGo) [feat. Pharrell]
12. Emotions Unlocked (feat. Eearz)
13. Big God (feat. Trouble & Problem)
14. Faith (feat. Lil Wayne & HoodyBaby)
15. Come Down (feat. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd)
16. Outro
17. Nothing Is Promised
Mike WiLL Made-It & Rihanna


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s