(Tracklist) Tracy T “Millionaire Nightmares”

MMG rapper Tracy T unveils the official tracklisting for his February 24th release — Millionaire Nightmares.

Peep the tracklist below.

1. One Way
2. Married the Game
3. Dopeman
4. Shinin’ Like My Rollie (feat. DeJ Loaf)
5. Bezzle
6. Too Many (feat. SYPH)
7. In da Morning (ft. Tory Lanez)
8. Choices (feat. Pusha T & Rick Ross)
9. Lit
10. Get In
11. Expensive Taste
12. Dream Girl
13. Live This Dream (feat. SYPH)

Pre-order by clicking the iTunes button below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s